Meet Our Staff

Our staff is able to help you with general information regarding your legal matter or assist you in scheduling an appointment.

General Inquiries:

E-mail: Reception@banksstubbs.com

Kelli Moore, Legal Assistant to Rafe Banks III

E-mail: kelli@bsmfirm.com

Michelle Nelson, Paralegal to Parker McFarland

E-mail: michelle@bsmfirm.com

Selena Temples, Paralegal to Jacob Stidham

E-mail: selena@bsmfirm.com

Jennifer Schott, Office Manager

E-mail: jennifer@bsmfirm.com

Michelle Wilson, Paralegal to Eric Tatum

E-mail: mwilson@bsmfirm.com

Cassi Batchelor, Paralegal to Amy Carter

E-mail: cassi@bsmfirm.com

Sidney Sears, Paralegal to Amy Carter

E-mail: sidney@bsmfirm.com

Miki Phillips, Receptionist

E-mail: miki@bsmfirm.com

Jade Froehlich, Receptionist

E-mail: jade@bsmfirm.com