Meet Our Staff

Valerie Stone, Kelli Moore, Jennifer Schott, Beth Curtin

Our staff is able to help you with general information regarding your legal matter or assist you in scheduling an appointment.

General Inquiries:

E-mail: Reception@banksstubbs.com

Valerie Stone, Office Manager

E-mail: vstone@banksstubbs.com

Kelli Moore, Legal Assistant

E-mail: kmoore@banksstubbs.com

Michelle Nelson, Paralegal to Parker McFarland

E-mail: mnelson@banksstubbs.com

Selena Temples, Paralegal to Jacob Stidham

E-mail: stemples@banksstubbs.com

Jennifer Schott, Legal Assistant

E-mail: jschott@banksstubbs.com

Beth Curtin, Paralegal to Eric Tatum and Kathryn Clark

E-mail: bcurtin@banksstubbs.com